Pakistan Super League Schedule 2022

Pakistan Super League, 2022
Jan 27, Thu
Karachi Kings versus Multan Sultans
first Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Jan 28, Fri
Quetta Gladiators versus Peshawar Zalmi
second Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Jan 29, Sat
Multan Sultans versus Lahore Qalandars
third Match at National Stadium, Karachi
14:30 IST/09:00 GMT
Jan 29, Sat
Karachi Kings versus Quetta Gladiators
fourth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Jan 30, Sun
Peshawar Zalmi versus Islamabad United
fifth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
14:30 IST/09:00 GMT
Jan 30, Sun
Karachi Kings versus Lahore Qalandars
sixth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Jan 31, Mon
Quetta Gladiators versus Multan Sultans
seventh Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 01, Tue
Islamabad United versus Multan Sultans
eighth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 02, Wed
Peshawar Zalmi versus Lahore Qalandars
ninth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 03, Thu
Quetta Gladiators versus Islamabad United
tenth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 04, Fri
Karachi Kings versus Peshawar Zalmi
eleventh Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 05, Sat
Islamabad United versus Lahore Qalandars
twelfth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
14:30 IST/09:00 GMT
Feb 05, Sat
Peshawar Zalmi versus Multan Sultans
thirteenth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 06, Sun
Karachi Kings versus Islamabad United
fourteenth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 07, Mon
Quetta Gladiators versus Lahore Qalandars
fifteenth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 10, Thu
Multan Sultans versus Peshawar Zalmi
sixteenth Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 11, Fri
Lahore Qalandars versus Multan Sultans
seventeenth Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 12, Sat
Islamabad United versus Quetta Gladiators
eighteenth Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 13, Sun
Peshawar Zalmi versus Karachi Kings
nineteenth Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
14:30 IST/09:00 GMT
Feb 13, Sun
Lahore Qalandars versus Quetta Gladiators
twentieth Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 14, Mon
Islamabad United versus Karachi Kings
21st Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 15, Tue
Peshawar Zalmi versus Quetta Gladiators
22nd Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 16, Wed
Multan Sultans versus Karachi Kings
23rd Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 17, Thu
Islamabad United versus Peshawar Zalmi
24th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 18, Fri
Multan Sultans versus Quetta Gladiators
25th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
15:30 IST/10:00 GMT
Feb 18, Fri
Lahore Qalandars versus Karachi Kings
26th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
20:30 IST/15:00 GMT
Feb 19, Sat
Lahore Qalandars versus Islamabad United
27th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 20, Sun
Quetta Gladiators versus Karachi Kings
28th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
14:30 IST/09:00 GMT
Feb 20, Sun
Multan Sultans versus Islamabad United
29th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 21, Mon
Lahore Qalandars versus Peshawar Zalmi
30th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 23, Wed
TBC versus TBC
Qualifier at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 24, Thu
TBC versus TBC
Eliminator 1 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 25, Fri
TBC versus TBC
Eliminator 2 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 27, Sun
TBC versus TBC
Last at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

@MAALIK1