Pakistan Super League Schedule 2022

Pakistan Super League, 2022
Jan 27, Thu
Karachi Kings versus Multan Sultans
first Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Jan 28, Fri
Quetta Gladiators versus Peshawar Zalmi
second Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Jan 29, Sat
Multan Sultans versus Lahore Qalandars
third Match at National Stadium, Karachi
14:30 IST/09:00 GMT
Jan 29, Sat
Karachi Kings versus Quetta Gladiators
fourth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Jan 30, Sun
Peshawar Zalmi versus Islamabad United
fifth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
14:30 IST/09:00 GMT
Jan 30, Sun
Karachi Kings versus Lahore Qalandars
sixth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Jan 31, Mon
Quetta Gladiators versus Multan Sultans
seventh Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 01, Tue
Islamabad United versus Multan Sultans
eighth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 02, Wed
Peshawar Zalmi versus Lahore Qalandars
ninth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 03, Thu
Quetta Gladiators versus Islamabad United
tenth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 04, Fri
Karachi Kings versus Peshawar Zalmi
eleventh Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 05, Sat
Islamabad United versus Lahore Qalandars
twelfth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
14:30 IST/09:00 GMT
Feb 05, Sat
Peshawar Zalmi versus Multan Sultans
thirteenth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 06, Sun
Karachi Kings versus Islamabad United
fourteenth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 07, Mon
Quetta Gladiators versus Lahore Qalandars
fifteenth Match at National Stadium, Karachi
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 10, Thu
Multan Sultans versus Peshawar Zalmi
sixteenth Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 11, Fri
Lahore Qalandars versus Multan Sultans
seventeenth Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 12, Sat
Islamabad United versus Quetta Gladiators
eighteenth Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 13, Sun
Peshawar Zalmi versus Karachi Kings
nineteenth Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
14:30 IST/09:00 GMT
Feb 13, Sun
Lahore Qalandars versus Quetta Gladiators
twentieth Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 14, Mon
Islamabad United versus Karachi Kings
21st Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 15, Tue
Peshawar Zalmi versus Quetta Gladiators
22nd Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 16, Wed
Multan Sultans versus Karachi Kings
23rd Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 17, Thu
Islamabad United versus Peshawar Zalmi
24th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 18, Fri
Multan Sultans versus Quetta Gladiators
25th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
15:30 IST/10:00 GMT
Feb 18, Fri
Lahore Qalandars versus Karachi Kings
26th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
20:30 IST/15:00 GMT
Feb 19, Sat
Lahore Qalandars versus Islamabad United
27th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 20, Sun
Quetta Gladiators versus Karachi Kings
28th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
14:30 IST/09:00 GMT
Feb 20, Sun
Multan Sultans versus Islamabad United
29th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 21, Mon
Lahore Qalandars versus Peshawar Zalmi
30th Match at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 23, Wed
TBC versus TBC
Qualifier at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 24, Thu
TBC versus TBC
Eliminator 1 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 25, Fri
TBC versus TBC
Eliminator 2 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT
Feb 27, Sun
TBC versus TBC
Last at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
19:30 IST/14:00 GMT

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

@MAALIK1
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock